+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Cerberus
    BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Asura

Dragonfall - Trying to find peeps who accidentally rolled here.

So I started on Dragonfall (duh it has dragon in its name) with a few friends i've been gaming with since 2003 (ffxi, wow, aion, rift, swtor.). Looking for more people to add to friends list or possibly invite to guild if they have no home. We're all in the 50's and have alts. We use mumble to dungeon/quest together. Mostly on from 1pm est till 10-11 pm est on work nights and when we fall out of our chairs on the weekend. Just looking for competent players to spend in game time with instead of always using randoms.

TLDR: Friends list or Guild invite to play with same players over and over vs new ones every time.

Ridill
    BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Ramuh
    WoW Realm
    Kilrogg

tempting... but I'll be nice

Spoiler: show
    Senji prolly wont be as nice as me lol. Though if OP had under 10 posts it would already be gone. prolly belongs in random question thread, but OP made such a well organized statement!

Cerberus
    BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Asura

I was going to post it in random question but I saw that the other topic made it through and it was on BG's official server.

http://www.bluegartr.com/threads/110...e-Static-Group

Sea Torques
    BG Level
    FFXIV Character
    Airewen Moonflower
    FFXIV Server
    Excalibur
    FFXI Server
    Quetzalcoatl

Yeah this is a nifty idea considering DragonFall has the highest population out of all the PVE servers out there, by far. I'm pretty sure there are other folks out there from BG that wouldn't mind joining (or at least teaming up if they are already in a guild). I will be trying out all of my classes and see how that goes. I am not currently playing though. My trial ended on May 3rd and didn't decide to subscribe because I was waiting on the Blade & Soul lottery winners on May 4th.