Item Search
     
BG-Wiki Search
Closed Thread
Page 290 of 302 FirstFirst ... 240 280 288 289 290 291 292 300 ... LastLast
Results 5781 to 5800 of 6036

Thread: Gearswap Help Thread!     submit to reddit submit to twitter

  1. #5781

    Quote Originally Posted by DaFang View Post
    I've been away from the game for over a year and I didn't really know much about RUN when I left. I started gearing it today and I'm hoping to make it a little easier to remember what the runes do.

    I'm using the below code to handle Runes and I want to add some text to the output when I cycle runes so that I know what they do. What it says now when I cycle runes is:

    "Runes is now Gelus" etc.

    I'd like it to say something like:

    "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage".



    Anybody know an easy way to do that?
    something like this
    Code:
    function job_self_command(cmdParams, eventArgs)
        if cmdParams[1]:lower() == 'rune' then
            send_command('@input /ja '..state.Runes.value..' <me>')
            local tab = {
                Ignis= "",
                Gelus= "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage",
                Flabra= "",
                Tellus= "",
                Sulpor= "",
                Unda= "",
                Lux= "",
                Tenebrae= ""}
            add_to_chat(7,tab[state.Runes.value])
        end
    end

  2. #5782
    Melee Summoner
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    34
    BG Level
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by dlsmd View Post
    something like this
    Code:
    function job_self_command(cmdParams, eventArgs)
        if cmdParams[1]:lower() == 'rune' then
            send_command('@input /ja '..state.Runes.value..' <me>')
            local tab = {
                Ignis= "",
                Gelus= "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage",
                Flabra= "",
                Tellus= "",
                Sulpor= "",
                Unda= "",
                Lux= "",
                Tenebrae= ""}
            add_to_chat(7,tab[state.Runes.value])
        end
    end
    Thanks for responding. That seems to work perfect upon rune usage.

    Is there a way for it to detect when state.Runes has changed and do the chat output then so that I don't have to actually use the rune to see what it does? If I can get this working, it would probably be really handy for other people learning the job too.

  3. #5783

    Quote Originally Posted by DaFang View Post
    Thanks for responding. That seems to work perfect upon rune usage.

    Is there a way for it to detect when state.Runes has changed and do the chat output then so that I don't have to actually use the rune to see what it does?
    im not vary good whit motes include so im not sure

  4. #5784
    Melee Summoner
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    34
    BG Level
    1

    Thanks! I managed to rig something up using your code that works how I want it. It outputs the wrong rune information, but I'm tired of messing with it, So I just changed the descriptions to match up to the rune in use. If anybody is interested in using it and / or knows a better way to do it, here it is:
    Code:
    function job_self_command(cmdParams, eventArgs)
        if cmdParams[2] then
            local tab = {
                Ignis= "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage",
                Gelus= "Runes is now Flabra - Earth Resistance and Wind Damage",
                Flabra= "Runes is now Tellus - Lightning Resistance and Esrth Damage",
                Tellus= "Runes is now Sulpor - Water Resistance and Lightning Damage",
                Sulpor= "Runes is now Unda - Fire Resistance and Water Damage",
                Unda= "Runes is now LUX - Dark Resistance and Light Damage",
                Lux= "Runes is now Tenebrae - Light Resistance and Dark Damage",
                Tenebrae= "Runes is now Ignis - Ice Resistance and Fire Damage",}
            add_to_chat(7,tab[state.Runes.value])
    	end
    	
        if cmdParams[1]:lower() == 'rune' then
            send_command('@input /ja '..state.Runes.value..' <me>')
        end
    end

  5. #5785

    Quote Originally Posted by DaFang View Post
    Thanks! I managed to rig something up using your code that works how I want it. It outputs the wrong rune information, but I'm tired of messing with it, So I just changed the descriptions to match up to the rune in use. If anybody is interested in using it and / or knows a better way to do it, here it is:
    Code:
    function job_self_command(cmdParams, eventArgs)
        if cmdParams[2] then
            local tab = {
                Ignis= "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage",
                Gelus= "Runes is now Flabra - Earth Resistance and Wind Damage",
                Flabra= "Runes is now Tellus - Lightning Resistance and Esrth Damage",
                Tellus= "Runes is now Sulpor - Water Resistance and Lightning Damage",
                Sulpor= "Runes is now Unda - Fire Resistance and Water Damage",
                Unda= "Runes is now LUX - Dark Resistance and Light Damage",
                Lux= "Runes is now Tenebrae - Light Resistance and Dark Damage",
                Tenebrae= "Runes is now Ignis - Ice Resistance and Fire Damage",}
            add_to_chat(7,tab[state.Runes.value])
        end
        
        if cmdParams[1]:lower() == 'rune' then
            send_command('@input /ja '..state.Runes.value..' <me>')
        end
    end
    this should be more efficient coding (i used the code you posted above)
    Code:
    function job_self_command(cmdParams, eventArgs)
        if cmdParams[2] then
            local Chat_add = {
                --a is the rune name / b is the resistance type / c is the damage type
                Ignis={a="Gelus",b="Wind",c="Ice"},Gelus={a="Flabra",b="Earth",c="Wind"},
                Flabra={a="Tellus",b="Lightning",c="Earth"},Tellus={a="Sulpor",b="Water",c="Lightning"},
                Sulpor={a="Unda",b="Fire",c="Water"},Unda={a="LUX",b="Dark",c="Light"},
                Lux={a="Tenebrae",b="Light",c="Dark"},Tenebrae={a="Ignis",b="Ice",c="Fire"},
            local temp = Chat_add[state.Runes.value]
            add_to_chat(7,"Runes is now ".. temp.a .." - "..temp.b.." Resistance and "..temp.c.." Damage")
        end
        
        if cmdParams[1]:lower() == 'rune' then
            send_command('@input /ja '..state.Runes.value..' <me>')
        end
    end
    i just dont understand why you have the chat lines like this
    Ignis= "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage",
    when state.Runes.value == "Ignis" you want the chat to say "Runes is now Gelus - Wind Resistance and Ice Damage" when Ignis gives Ice Resistance and Fire Damage

  6. #5786
    Melee Summoner
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    34
    BG Level
    1

    For whatever reason, when I cycle runes, it spits out the chat line from the previous rune instead of the one I just selected. I was too tired of messing with it to figure out why, so I just changed the chatlines so they come out right.

  7. #5787

    thats weird but ok

  8. #5788
    Relic Shield
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,868
    BG Level
    6

    I know everyone is going to hate how i do it but i have absolutely no problems with the code. But this is how i do Runes. Granted if you are using Motes I cant tell you how to implement this. I write all my own with the help of the fabulous people here usually lol. the top part i put in my variables list in get_sets() the rest in self_command(command) function. put in macro "/con gs c rune". It wont say what the rune does when you use it but you could add a addtochat to the rune command. But I have a command i call help which tells me what my pertinent variables are for the job so i just hit that command to see what it is set as (my variables generally tell me if certain things are turned on or what a command is set to use. I have them for sambas, steps, weapons, WSes, ect...).

    Code:
    --runefencer
    	runes = 1		runemode = {'Ignis','Gelus','Flabra','Tellus','Sulpor','Unda','Lux','Tenebrae','None'}
    	runedesc = {'Ice Resist <==> Fire Dmg','Wind Resist <==> Ice Dmg','Earth Resist <==> Wind Dmg','Thunder Resist <==> Earth Dmg','Water Resist <==> Thunder Dmg','Fire Resist <==> Water Dmg','Dark Resist <==> Light Dmg','Light Resist <==> Dark Dmg','None'}
    
    
    if command == 'runes' then
    		runes = runes + 1
    		if runes > #runemode then runes = 1 end
    		if runes ~= #runemode then
    			windower.add_to_chat(160, '<::::::::::::|}'..('==='):color(60)..''..('O '):color(160)..''..(' '..runes..'/'..#runemode..' '):color(207)..''..('Runes: '):color(20)..''..(''..runemode[runes]..''):color(121)..''..(' :: '..runedesc[runes]..''):color(160))
    		else
    			windower.add_to_chat(160, '<::::::::::::|}'..('==='):color(60)..''..('O '):color(160)..''..(' '..runes..'/'..#runemode..' '):color(207)..''..('Runes: '):color(20)..''..(''..runemode[runes]..''):color(121))
    		end
    	end
    	if command == 'rune' then
    		if runes ~= #runemode and windower.ffxi.get_ability_recasts()[10] < 1 then
    			send_command(''..runemode[runes]..'')
    		end
    	end

  9. #5789
    Smells like Onions
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    3
    BG Level
    0

    So I am trying to figure out this Priority system in gearswap with my FC set on PLD. I keep losing more HP than necessary. When I equip it manually I keep about 2950 hp but when using the lua I drop to 2700ish. It isn't my midcast set as I took my fast cast set off and am still fine on hp in the 2950 range when i cast something without it. I have done some research on the priority system and set each piece of gear with a priority but that still doesn't seem to be working, unless i'm doing it wrong. I even took out some FC gear to see if boosting the HP would help and it hasn't. I'm using a lua that a friend gave me which I believe is a version of Mote's lua. Could it be that the lua i'm using doesn't recognize the "priority" system? See below for what I have set as FC.

    sets.precast.FC = { right_ring={ name="Meridian Ring", Priority=15},
    left_ring={ name="K'ayres Ring", Priority=14},
    body={ name="Reverence surcoat +2", priority=13},
    hands={ name="Souv. Handsch. +1", augments={'HP+105','Enmity+9','Potency of "Cure" effect received +15%'}, priority=12},
    ammo={ name="Egoist's Tathlum", priority=11},
    right_ear={ name="Odnowa Earring +1", priority=10},
    left_ear={ name="Thureous Earring", priority=9},
    waist={ name="Creed Baudrier", priority=8},
    head={ name="Carmine Mask", priority=7},
    back={ name="Rudianos's Mantle", augments={'HP+60','HP+20','"Fast Cast"+10'} ,priority=6},
    legs={ name="Odyssean Cuisses", augments={'Weapon skill damage +1%','"Mag.Atk.Bns."+3','"Fast Cast"+7','Mag. Acc.+7 "Mag.Atk.Bns."+7'} ,Priority=5},
    feet={ name="Odyssean Greaves", augments={'Mag. Acc.+21','"Fast Cast"+4','INT+7','"Mag.Atk.Bns."+5'} ,priority=4},
    neck="Baetyl Pendant",}

  10. #5790
    BG Content
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21,103
    BG Level
    10
    FFXI Server
    Lakshmi
    Blog Entries
    1

    It swaps from the highest to lowest priority, with the default being a priority of 0.

    The ideal for you would be if the priority of a set was the change in HP from the current piece to the piece you're attempting to equip. I implemented such a setup in:
    gearswap/beta_examples_and_information/Byrth_PLD.lua

  11. #5791
    Smells like Onions
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    3
    BG Level
    0

    Quote Originally Posted by Byrthnoth View Post
    It swaps from the highest to lowest priority, with the default being a priority of 0.

    The ideal for you would be if the priority of a set was the change in HP from the current piece to the piece you're attempting to equip. I implemented such a setup in:
    gearswap/beta_examples_and_information/Byrth_PLD.lua
    I did this and it still just doesnt seem to be working. Is it possible that the lua i'm using isn't recognizing the "priority" and therefore just doing it in whatever order?

  12. #5792

    Quote Originally Posted by cobracarter View Post
    I did this and it still just doesnt seem to be working. Is it possible that the lua i'm using isn't recognizing the "priority" and therefore just doing it in whatever order?
    there might be a few issues with your code
    1. use priority not Priority
    2. start with priority=0

    so here is the fixed code
    Code:
    sets.precast.FC = {
        right_ring={ name="Meridian Ring", priority=12},
        left_ring={ name="K'ayres Ring", priority=11},
        body={ name="Reverence surcoat +2", priority=10},
        hands={ name="Souv. Handsch. +1", augments={'HP+105','Enmity+9','Potency of "Cure" effect received +15%'}, priority=9},
        ammo={ name="Egoist's Tathlum", priority=8},
        right_ear={ name="Odnowa Earring +1", priority=7},
        left_ear={ name="Thureous Earring", priority=6},
        waist={ name="Creed Baudrier", priority=5},
        head={ name="Carmine Mask", priority=4},
        back={ name="Rudianos's Mantle", augments={'HP+60','HP+20','"Fast Cast"+10'} ,priority=3},
        legs={ name="Odyssean Cuisses", augments={'Weapon skill damage +1%','"Mag.Atk.Bns."+3','"Fast Cast"+7','Mag. Acc.+7 "Mag.Atk.Bns."+7'} ,priority=2},
        feet={ name="Odyssean Greaves", augments={'Mag. Acc.+21','"Fast Cast"+4','INT+7','"Mag.Atk.Bns."+5'} ,priority=1},
        neck={ name="Baetyl Pendant" ,priority=0},}
    tho you might not need to use priority at lest i have never needed it

  13. #5793
    Smells like Onions
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    3
    BG Level
    0

    Quote Originally Posted by dlsmd View Post
    there might be a few issues with your code
    1. use priority not Priority
    2. start with priority=0

    so here is the fixed code
    Code:
    sets.precast.FC = {
        right_ring={ name="Meridian Ring", priority=12},
        left_ring={ name="K'ayres Ring", priority=11},
        body={ name="Reverence surcoat +2", priority=10},
        hands={ name="Souv. Handsch. +1", augments={'HP+105','Enmity+9','Potency of "Cure" effect received +15%'}, priority=9},
        ammo={ name="Egoist's Tathlum", priority=8},
        right_ear={ name="Odnowa Earring +1", priority=7},
        left_ear={ name="Thureous Earring", priority=6},
        waist={ name="Creed Baudrier", priority=5},
        head={ name="Carmine Mask", priority=4},
        back={ name="Rudianos's Mantle", augments={'HP+60','HP+20','"Fast Cast"+10'} ,priority=3},
        legs={ name="Odyssean Cuisses", augments={'Weapon skill damage +1%','"Mag.Atk.Bns."+3','"Fast Cast"+7','Mag. Acc.+7 "Mag.Atk.Bns."+7'} ,priority=2},
        feet={ name="Odyssean Greaves", augments={'Mag. Acc.+21','"Fast Cast"+4','INT+7','"Mag.Atk.Bns."+5'} ,priority=1},
        neck={ name="Baetyl Pendant" ,priority=0},}
    tho you might not need to use priority at lest i have never needed it
    Dude! You are the man, it worked. I can't tell you how much this has been driving me crazy. Thank you so much!

  14. #5794
    Relic Shield
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,868
    BG Level
    6

    I am not sure about his situation (I guess I dont understand it) but I use priority when i am on a job that might switch between a 2 hander and a 1 hander. Or like for geo u can use bell for ur indi spells but ammos for nukage (I pretty much just full time the bell cause it doesnt seem worth it to make that switch). I find if i dont put the priority in there alot of times especially with weapons it wont switch properly.

  15. #5795
    Old Merits
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,115
    BG Level
    6
    FFXI Server
    Leviathan

    hey guys trying to get this to work from bokura sch lua, to use one macro for each of scholar's stratagems. pressing the light or dark arts macro twice does put me in addendum, but none of the other lines work.

    Code:
    elseif buffactive['Light Arts'] or buffactive['Addendum: White'] then
    		if spell.english == "Light Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: White'] then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Manifestation" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Accession <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Alacrity" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Celerity <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Parsimony" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Penury <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Ebullience" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Rapture <me>')	
    		end
    	elseif buffactive['Dark Arts'] or buffactive['Addendum: Black'] then
    		if spell.english == "Dark Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: Black'] then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja "Addendum: Black" <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Accession" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Manifestation <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Celerity" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Alacrity <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Penury" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Parsimony <me>')
    		elseif spell.english == "Rapture" then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja Ebullience <me>')
    		end
    	end

  16. #5796

    Quote Originally Posted by gaira View Post
    hey guys trying to get this to work from bokura sch lua, to use one macro for each of scholar's stratagems. pressing the light or dark arts macro twice does put me in addendum, but none of the other lines work.

    ...
    Penury
    Addendum: White
    Celerity
    Accession
    Rapture
    Altruism
    Tranquility
    Perpetuance

    the above are only available when Light Arts is acitve so when Light Arts is not acitve it will get sent to filtered_action

    Parsimony
    Alacrity
    Addendum: Black
    Manifestation
    Ebullience
    Focalization
    Equanimity
    Immanence

    the above are only available when Dark Arts is acitve so when Dark Arts is not acitve it will get sent to filtered_action


    this is what you need (basic gearswap)
    Code:
    function filtered_action(spell)
        if buffactive['Light Arts'] then
            if spell.english == "Manifestation" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Accession <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Alacrity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Celerity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Parsimony" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Penury <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Ebullience" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Rapture <me>')    
            end
        elseif buffactive['Dark Arts']
            if spell.english == "Accession" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Manifestation <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Celerity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Alacrity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Penury" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Parsimony <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Rapture" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Ebullience <me>')
            end
        end
    end
    if your using motes include them im not sure what you need to use

  17. #5797
    Old Merits
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,115
    BG Level
    6
    FFXI Server
    Leviathan

    ok that works but now when i modify that i have the opposite problem, tapping light or dark arts macro twice doesn't enter addendum. thanks for your quick reply

    Code:
    function filtered_action(spell)
        if buffactive['Light Arts'] then
    		if spell.english == "Light Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: White'] then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Manifestation" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Accession <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Alacrity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Celerity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Parsimony" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Penury <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Ebullience" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Rapture <me>')    
            end
        elseif buffactive['Dark Arts'] then
    		if spell.english == "Dark Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: Black'] then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Accession" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Manifestation <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Celerity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Alacrity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Penury" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Parsimony <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Rapture" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Ebullience <me>')
            end
        end
    end

  18. #5798

    Quote Originally Posted by gaira View Post
    ok that works but now when i modify that i have the opposite problem, tapping light or dark arts macro twice doesn't enter addendum. thanks for your quick reply

    Code:
    function filtered_action(spell)
        if buffactive['Light Arts'] then
    		if spell.english == "Light Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: White'] then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Manifestation" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Accession <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Alacrity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Celerity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Parsimony" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Penury <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Ebullience" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Rapture <me>')    
            end
        elseif buffactive['Dark Arts'] then
    		if spell.english == "Dark Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: Black'] then
    			cancel_spell()
    			send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Accession" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Manifestation <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Celerity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Alacrity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Penury" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Parsimony <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Rapture" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Ebullience <me>')
            end
        end
    end
    you need to use what i posted above with this in the original location
    Code:
        elseif buffactive['Light Arts'] then
            if spell.english == "Light Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: White'] then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
            end
        elseif buffactive['Dark Arts'] then
            if spell.english == "Dark Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: Black'] then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja "Addendum: Black" <me>')
            end
        end

  19. #5799
    Old Merits
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,115
    BG Level
    6
    FFXI Server
    Leviathan

    if i do that, back to the other stratagems not working again. both functions below. sorry if i'm being slow here.

    Code:
    function pretarget(spell,action)
    	if spell.action_type == 'Magic' and buffactive.silence then -- Auto Use Echo Drops If You Are Silenced --
    		cancel_spell()
    		send_command('input /item "Echo Drops" <me>')
    	elseif spell.type == 'WeaponSkill' and player.status == 'Engaged' then
    		if not spell.english == 'Myrkr' and spell.target.distance > target_distance then -- Cancel WS If You Are Out Of Range --
    			cancel_spell()
    			add_to_chat(123, spell.name..' Canceled: [Out of Range]')
    			return
    		end
    	elseif spell.english:ifind("Cure") and player.mp<actualCost(spell.mp_cost) then
    		degrade_spell(spell,Cure_Spells)
    	elseif spell.english:ifind("Curaga") and player.mp<actualCost(spell.mp_cost) then
    		degrade_spell(spell,Curaga_Spells)
    	elseif buffactive['Light Arts'] then
            if spell.english == "Light Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: White'] then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja "Addendum: White" <me>')
            end
        elseif buffactive['Dark Arts'] then
            if spell.english == "Dark Arts" and not buffactive['Addendum: Black'] then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja "Addendum: Black" <me>')
            end
    	end
    end
    
    function filtered_action(spell)
        if buffactive['Light Arts'] then
            if spell.english == "Manifestation" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Accession <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Alacrity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Celerity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Parsimony" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Penury <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Ebullience" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Rapture <me>')    
            end
        elseif buffactive['Dark Arts'] then
    		if spell.english == "Accession" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Manifestation <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Celerity" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Alacrity <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Penury" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Parsimony <me>')
            elseif spell.english == "Rapture" then
                cancel_spell()
                send_command('input /ja Ebullience <me>')
            end
        end
    end

  20. #5800

    Quote Originally Posted by gaira View Post
    if i do that, back to the other stratagems not working again. both functions below. sorry if i'm being slow here.

    ...
    use precast not pretarget

    pretarget is only needed if you need to change your target

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6547
    Last Post: 2014-07-08, 22:45