FFXI Server
    Bismarck

Neat

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Relic Shield
    BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut

Not that it wasn't incredible, but after Space Dandy I'm glad hes doing that looks like it'll be shorter subject.

Sea Torques
    BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Gilgamesh
    WoW Realm
    Hakkar

Sorry for the over 2 year necro. I just got done watching this series on a whim I had.

Once I started this show I could not put it down, ended up marathoning season 1 in one night then when I woke up I started season 2 right away. I found the music/songs to be pretty damn amazing, granted I'm not an expert when it comes to my anime music, long as its not boring I can deal and find it enjoyable, and to me this music was anything but boring. Carole and Tuesday were a pretty boring pair at first but after a few episodes their pairing up grew on me by the end of episode 2. Some of the side performances in the middle/end of season 1 were pretty funny and had me laughing pretty hard when I first saw them. Wasn't fully expecting season 1 to end the way it did but I didn't mind too much when it happened.
    As for part 2. If you told me this came out in 2020 right now I would have believed it, especially with the last 3-4 episodes but I have a feeling they were inspired by 2016 in the US so I might not be too far off. The ups and downs some of the characters went through on their path this season had me pretty moved, maybe I am just a sap for things like this. Just like in part 1 i loved the music here and was pretty touched by a lot of them, even more so for the last two major ones. I feel like this show deserves more attention than what it got, this show should be seen in 2020 more if I had any say in it.
    Anyone else here who watched this series have any thoughts on this?