+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 156 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast

Thread: BG Confessional     submit to reddit submit to twitter

Sweaty Dick Punching Enthusiast

BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Quetzalcoatl

BG Confessional

Admit your sins and crimes, large or small here, repent and seek forgiveness from your BG bros and sisters.

I will start.

A few years ago, I was set to have a new roommate move in over the weekend. Kind of in the 11th hour I remembered that I had never cleaned the second bathroom (which would essentially belong solely to my new roommate since I have a master) since my previous roommate moved out. It’d been several weeks at this point.

There was not a toilet brush in the second bathroom. In hindsight I realize I could have just grabbed and used the brush from my bathroom, but I did not think about it then. In my haste I decided I would just grab the kitchen dish brush, then toss it when I was done. So I go to town scrubbing this toilet with the kitchen brush. I mean I’m really getting it in there. Trying to make it look fresh for the new roommate you know. Any mildew? Brushed outta there. Residual poop stains? Brushed outta there. I had it looking solid. Anyways when I finish, instead of throwing it away, I put it in the empty dish rack so it would dry out overnight before I threw it away the next day.

You can probably see where this is going.

So the next day the roommate moves in, everything is going great, I made dinner so he wouldn’t have to worry about it while he was busy unpacking. After dinner I sit down on the couch to chill for a bit and then I hear the kitchen sink running. Oh no. I go in there, and there he was, being a good roommate and cleaning our dinner dishes out with the now toilet used brush that I completely forgot about. He really cleaned them good. And I just watched and let him do it. Didn’t say a word about it.