Item Search

BG-Wiki Search
+ Reply to Thread
    Relic Weapons
    BG Level

Things to Camp (Right Forum this time.)

I was wondering... what are some good things to camp, that drop items worth something, not for use, prior to level 30? I'm getting bored with just levelling and I want to experience camping once, for the hell of it.

Sorry about the wrong forum before.

Danke schun.

mm, There's the leaping lizzys the jaggedy earred jacks, the silk mist cape NM in windurst, Sepopard Ishtar!

Most of those are money NMs, and good items overall to use/sell. Also, outside of camping, there's BC20, and Garrison 20-30.

Relic Weapons
    BG Level

Mer...

I don't know much of those. I'm new to the game, I have, out of those, done one garrison 20 but wasn't too thrilled with the way everyone worked. We did shitty and get 5 drops on two times, combined. I managed to get one drop though, so I'm aight

What is BC20?

Renegade Philosopher
    BG Level

Anything worth camping below level 30 will probably be camped by gilsellers all day. But if you just want to go experience the feeling of camping an NM (I wouldn't recommend it) then here are some options:

Spiny Spipi (E. Saruta)
    Tom Tit Tat (W. Saruta)
    Monster Signa NM (Giddeus)
    Stinging Sophie (N. Gusta)
    Leaping Lizzy (S. Gusta)
    Jaggity Eared Jack (W. Ronfaure)
    Bigmouth Billy (E. Ronfaure)
    various other low level NMs in Ghelsba, KRT, Horutoto

While they're all money, the most valuable ones are monster signa, leaping lizzy, and jaggity eared jack but they're always going to be camped.

If I were you I would just do quests and BCs for money. There are some quest rewards that are worth nice items, especially some of the spells that you can only get through quests. BC20 and BC30 can be good too since you can get mannequin parts or astral rings from them, and as long as you can win the BC it'll be a lot more reliable than camping all that low level shit.

What is BC20?