BG Level
    FFXIV Character
    Trixi Sephyuyx
    FFXIV Server
    Excalibur
    FFXI Server
    Ragnarok

Passing The Time.

What do you to do pass the time whilist at your work place?

There are days and weeks I have more stuff to do than there is time, other times there are days where nothing goes on unless something crashes and burns.

I installed Ragnarok Online >.>

Its nice to play when I have everything completed for the next few days, and nothing major is going on.

You wouldn't know that though because you've demonstrably never picked up a book nor educated yourself on the matter. Let me guess, overweight housewife?
    BG Level
    FFXIV Character
    Allyra Arianos
    FFXIV Server
    Sargatanas
    WoW Realm
    Windrunner

I worked as a substitute teacher, so whenever kids had silence time (ie. sheetwork, homework, tests, studyhall), I would read. I actually ended up spending way too much money on books this year. ><;

Re: Passing The Time.

Quote Originally Posted by SephirothYuyX
    What do you to do pass the time whilist at youre work place?
    I wouldnt know, Ive never worked somewhere where you did something besides *GASP* worked. Is this the norm...people not doing anything at their workplaces nowadays?

Melee Summoner
    BG Level

Quote Originally Posted by Lockecole
    I wouldnt know, Ive never worked somewhere where you did something besides *GASP* worked. Is this the norm...people not doing anything at their workplaces nowadays?
    It depends on where you work at I guess. I used to work at Holiday Inn and Best Western and I would always have stints of 20-30mins where I would have nothing to do. I always found myself picking up a mag or a book. I ended up installing a few games on my PC at work so I did that for a while also.

At the place I work now I barely have any free time though. Meh...

Sea Torques
    BG Level
    FFXIV Character
    Lito Rex
    FFXIV Server
    Excalibur
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut