+ Reply to Thread

Question about a certain job field, some may know the answer.

I've been looking over a few degree programs and wanting to do something I enjoy for a living. One of these things is creating trailers for movies and tying music in with video. Does anyone know what exactly this job title is called? Or where one could get a degree in this?

blax n gunz
    BG Level

That's all advertising.

Good luck that field is full of backstabbing and harsh deadlines.

Sea Torques
    BG Level
    FFXI Server
    Gilgamesh

You could try going into Sound Design.... That covers a lot of things, from creating sound effects (foley), to choosing/creating music for film/tv/animation/games/etc.

I dont really know what the field is like for jobs, but here's a bit about it here, at one school that offers a diploma in it:
    http://www.vfs.com/fulltime.php?id=11

the whitest knight u' know
    BG Level
    FFXIV Character
    Miya Kai
    FFXIV Server
    Excalibur