Yeah, it shows up now that freebie time is up and I got the update normally. Might be good if someone could track down what specifically prohibits that, though. I occasionally move XI off my HD for some extra space. This time, for whatever reason, it treated it like I uninstalled, I guess.
XI Wiki



