+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Naruto 3 for Ps2     submit to reddit submit to twitter submit to tumblr

  1. #1

    Naruto 3 for Ps2

    so i played this for the first time on friday and i must say it is AWESOME. its all in japanese, you need some type of special mod chip for it and i think the guy down loaded it from bit torrent. i so need to get it ><

  2. #2
    Bagel
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    1,297
    BG Level
    6
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut

    anyone know if they ever got a ps2 emulater fully working for pc yet?

  3. #3
    Chram
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    2,887
    BG Level
    7
    FFXI Server
    Ragnarok
    WoW Realm
    Argent Dawn

    Quote Originally Posted by Surealistic
    anyone know if they ever got a ps2 emulater fully working for pc yet?
    Anyone know Sony managed to get a PS2 fully working yet?

  4. #4
    E. Body
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    2,259
    BG Level
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by Russta
    Quote Originally Posted by Surealistic
    anyone know if they ever got a ps2 emulater fully working for pc yet?
    Anyone know Sony managed to get a PS2 fully working yet?
    I would've liked to say my 3 PS2s are all working fine, but I'm currently whoring DQ8 on my US one and for some reason there is this strong buzz when I play. It happens on disgaea too

  5. #5
    Black Belt
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    5,742
    BG Level
    8
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut

    I sold my chipped ps2 for 120 bux


    It got boring after a while.

  6. #6
    E. Body
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    2,259
    BG Level
    7

    I got bored with 360 after my 10 minute playtest in my local store

  7. #7
    E. Body
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    2,242
    BG Level
    7
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut

    Quote Originally Posted by Russta
    Quote Originally Posted by Surealistic
    anyone know if they ever got a ps2 emulater fully working for pc yet?
    Anyone know Sony managed to get a PS2 fully working yet?
    My PS2 is gen 1 and still works.

  8. #8
    St. Fiat
    THE TIME FOR QUESTIONS
    HAS PASSED

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,808
    BG Level
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by Okan
    Quote Originally Posted by Russta
    Quote Originally Posted by Surealistic
    anyone know if they ever got a ps2 emulater fully working for pc yet?
    Anyone know Sony managed to get a PS2 fully working yet?
    My PS2 is gen 1 and still works.
    Same. Recently had to take it apart and brush the lens off, that's it.

  9. #9
    Banned.

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    15,022
    BG Level
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by Russta
    Quote Originally Posted by Surealistic
    anyone know if they ever got a ps2 emulater fully working for pc yet?
    Anyone know Sony managed to get a PS2 fully working yet?
    lol.

Quick Reply Quick Reply

  • Decrease Size
    Increase Size
  • Remove Text Formatting
  • Insert Link Insert Image Insert Video
  • Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
  • Insert NSFW Tag
  • Insert Spoiler Tag

Similar Threads

  1. Fighting game Joystick for PS2
    By Melena in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 2007-04-02, 00:26