+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: too balla for a PS3?     submit to reddit submit to twitter submit to tumblr

  1. #1
    Hydra
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    123
    BG Level
    3
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut

    too balla for a PS3?


  2. #2

    I saw this a few weeks ago. I spose I'd get one if I was filthy rich, but then again I'd get a lot of things. Something tells me it doesn't fit into my PCIe slot though.

  3. #3
    Black Belt
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    5,742
    BG Level
    8
    FFXI Server
    Bahamut

    waste wwwwwwwwwwww


    (and ofn OFN, they announced it a while ago).

  4. #4
    Sea Torques
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    501
    BG Level
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by Haelian
    I saw this a few weeks ago. I spose I'd get one if I was filthy rich, but then again I'd get a lot of things. Something tells me it doesn't fit into my PCIe slot though.
    Looks like it's external.

  5. #5
    Xavier
    Guest

    I wonder how much gil I'd have to sell to get one of those bad boys.

    Maybe thats where the 800 million went from the Kinzuru mule.

    I read the article though, and it said something like you'd need 18 CPUs to even let the card run properly, rofl.

  6. #6
    E. Body
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2,181
    BG Level
    7
    FFXIV Character
    Bro Teampill
    FFXIV Server
    Gilgamesh
    FFXI Server
    Ifrit

    I'll only purchase it if I can run two in SLI.











Quick Reply Quick Reply

  • Decrease Size
    Increase Size
  • Remove Text Formatting
  • Insert Link Insert Image Insert Video
  • Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
  • Insert NSFW Tag
  • Insert Spoiler Tag

Similar Threads

  1. Japaneese too stressed for se... whra?!
    By Eston in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 2007-03-20, 12:03
  2. Is this video "Too dark" for you?
    By Zigma in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2006-12-03, 16:00