
Originally Posted by
Lilswitche
I've done them enough to come accross this a few times. Believe me, the first time I saw it, the first thing I did was have my group re-attempt to light them at the same time, after several repeats, to no avail. Killing the few mobs that were left allowed us to redo the lamps and the floor cleared. It was giving this msg to everyone, even without having to click the lamps after they were all lit -- the very moment all of the lamps were up.
The only conclusion I can come to was it was either glitched, or it was sometimes a requirement pre-update when they made Nyzul much easier. After this first 6-7 times I had come accross this, whenever hitting same timer's, I would just start killing all the mobs prior to lighting.