
Originally Posted by
Kaylia
Before
-Whoever picked the floor will have his disk saved when he complete floor 5,10,15...etc. Only him could use his saved data to go back to those floors.
Now
-Everyone who attended the run will have their data saved, as long they were on this floor already. If you join a party on floor 60, your disk won't be saved, and you will still be at 0. In other word, everyone will have to do 1-100 in order, but it doesn't matter if you're the one who picked the floor or not. So, ~20 successful run at most.
That's how I understand it