http://entry.ffxiv.com/na/index.html
Sign up! Sign up!
http://entry.ffxiv.com/na/index.html
Sign up! Sign up!
Um scared to click, the FFXIV website is FinalFantasyXIV.com not FFXIV.com
thought you was trollin at first lol
well I hope I didn't just walk into a tarp
Its linked from main site, its safe.
It takes you to:
https://secure.square-enix.com/accou...=ffxiv_beta_ap
which looks legit.
meh, pc onry for now. gotta wait 'til they open applications for ps3, don't think my '06 base macbook will get along with this too well D:
Signed up. Hope I get accepted, am excited. (*^_^*)/
wtf at the last question
its required, and there isn't an option for no.Do you run a game-dedicated fan site? *
I signed up![]()
signed up
signed up
/pray
Sorry about that, I should have linked to main site as to not make anyone feel they were getting punk'd.
Was I the only one unprepared for these Square Enix accounts or whatever? Had to sign up right now, didnt have an existing account.
Had to sign up for NA beta because my SE ID is for NA version of the game ^^; oh well![]()
I thought that was weird. I put www.bluegartr.com/forum/, and just said "I do not run the site, but participate on it."
if you have a mog locker, then you have a SE ID
Do you need to run a comp scan for it? Don't want to sign up from work if so D:
No they ask you everything, no scans.