So I have a friend who is quitting and I wanted to use his character as a mule to dual box and have some high level crafts to play with. I asked him about it and I said just give me the info but he said that if you change the billing info to a different person then that sends SE a red flag you "sold" the account ect and it will get banned.
I think he is overracting but does anyone have any experience with this? Do I have to keep his info on their or can I put my own? Also if putting my own isn't possible what options might I have so he won't have to worry about a monthly fee on his end.
XI Wiki


