When you cancel a POL id, does it automatically erase your credit card and adderss on file? Or does that just sit there for future use (like if you reactivate)
When you cancel a POL id, does it automatically erase your credit card and adderss on file? Or does that just sit there for future use (like if you reactivate)
I'm think it does delete your CC info, but not sure about the address and all that, but how do you reactivate. I'm trying to figure that out right now
Keeps all your credit card info saved to that pol ID
Yeah It keeps everything still in the POL account, Address, CreditCard Information etc.
A friend recently reativated and commented that he didn't have to put in his credit card information.
There is no way to make them take it off file. Even if you get the account banned, they keep the info on file, partly so they can recognize and ban you again if you come back and the ban was severe enough. Once you sign up, your info is permanently with them for their own accounting purposes. This is covered in the agreement when making the account.